Loading...
WELCOME TO ISLAMIYAH HIGH SCHOOL!

School and Holiday pattern

2017/2018 Autumn 2018
Eid-ul-Adha 1438 Holiday* -------*
Staff Inset Monday 3rd September 2018
School Opens for Whole Year Tuesday 4th September 2018 at 8.40am
Mid Term Closure Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th November 2018
School Re-opens Monday 29th October 8.40am
School closes for End of term Friday 21st December at 2.15 pm
Winter Holiday closure Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019
Number of opening 74
2018/2019 Spring Term 2019
Staff Inset Monday 7th January 2019
School Re-opens Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 8.40 am
Mid Term Closure Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
School Re-opens Monday 25th February at 8.40am
School Closes for End of Term Friday 5th April at 2.15 pm
Easter Holiday Closure Monday 8th April - Friday 22nd April
Number of opening 59

*Please Note – Eid holidays may be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon*

2018/2019 Summer Term 2019
School Re-opens Monday 23rd April at 8.40am
May Day Bank Holiday Closure Monday 6th May – 1 day only
Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
School Re-opens Monday 3rd June at 8.40am
Eid ul Fitr 1439* Monday 4th & Wednesday 5th June 2019
End of Year Closes Friday 19th July at 12.00pm
Number of opening 56
Total opening (including 2 insets) 191

 

ISLAMIYAH GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL

WILLOW ST, BLACKBURN

LANCASHIRE, BB1 5NQ

01254 661259

INFO@ISLAMIYAHSCHOOLBLACKBURN.COM

© 2017 Islamiyah Girls High School | All Rights Reserved

WILLOW ST, BLACKBURN

LANCASHIRE, BB1 5NQ

01254 661259

INFO@ISLAMIYAHSCHOOLBLACKBURN.COM

ISLAMIYAH GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL

ISLAMIYAH GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL

WILLOW ST, BLACKBURN

 

LANCASHIRE, BB1 5NQ

01254 661259

INFO@ISLAMIYAHSCHOOLBLACKBURN.COM